CRID (Centru de Resurse de Informare si Documentare)

Committee

Prof. Andrei Daniel Mihalca, PhD

President

amihalca@usamvcluj.ro

Vice-rector for International Relations

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Assoc. Prof. Vasile Florian, PhD

Member

vasile.florian@usamvcluj.ro

Faculty of Agriculture

Assoc. Prof. Erzsebet Buta, PhD

Member

erzsebet.buta@usamvcluj.ro

Faculty of Horiculture

Assoc. Prof. Adriana Criste, PhD

Member

adriana.criste@usamvcluj.ro

Faculty of Animal Science and Biotechnology

Assoc. Prof. Cosmin Pestean, PhD

Member

cosmin.pestean@usamvcluj.ro

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Assoc. Prof. Crina Muresan, PhD

Member

crina.muresan@usamvcluj.ro

Faculty Food Science and Technology

Ing. Teodora Puscas

Member

tpuscas@usamvcluj.ro

Simona Oros, PhD

Secretary

erasmus@usamvcluj.ro

Useful info

OM 3223/2012