Meet us on facebook



E+ Institutional Coordinator

Prof. Roxana Vidican, PhD

roxana.vidican@usamvcluj.ro

Mobility Coordinator:

Simona Oros, PhD

erasmus@usamvcluj.ro

For incoming: incoming@usamvcluj.ro

Financial responsible

Ec. Ioana Maricari

financiar.erasmus@usamvcluj.ro

For Non-EU Erasmus Mobilities:

ka107@usamvcluj.ro


Erasmus+ coordinators for faculties:

Faculty of Agriculture

Teodora Florian, PhD

teodora.florian@usamvcluj.ro

Faculty of Food Science and Technology

Ramona Suharoschi, PhD

ramona.suharoschi@usamvcluj.ro

Faculty of Horticulture

Rodica Sima, PhD

rodica.sima@usamvcluj.ro

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Mihai Cenariu, PhD

mihai.cenariu@usamvcluj.ro

Faculty of Animal Science and Biotechnologies

Dan Dezmirean, PhD

ddezmirean@usamvcluj.ro