Academic Recognition (CRID)

Centru de Resurse de Informare si Documentare

Committee

Prof. Andrei Daniel Mihalca, PhD

President

Vice-rector for International Relations
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

amihalca@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Vasile Florian, PhD

Member

Faculty of Agriculture

vasile.florian@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Mugurel Jitea, PhD

Member

Faculty of Horticulture and Business in Rural Development
mugurel.jitea@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Florica Matei, PhD

Member

Faculty of Forestry and Cadastre

aflorica.matei@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Adriana Criste, PhD

Member

Faculty of Animal Science and Biotechnology

vasile.florian@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Cosmin Pestean, PhD

Member

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

cosmin.pestean@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Vlad Muresan, PhD

Member

Faculty Food Science and Technology

vlad.muresan@usamvcluj.ro

Simona Oros, PhD

Secretary


erasmus@usamvcluj.ro

Ing. Teodora Puscas

Member


tpuscas@usamvcluj.ro

Documents
Procedure for outcome recognition at USAMV
Useful info