Get In Touch with the Erasmus+ team

We are here to guide you through your new experience.

Meet us on Facebook

Prof. Andrei Daniel Mihalca, PhD

Vice-rector for International Relations
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

amihalca@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Roxana Vidican, PhD

E+ Institutional Coordinator

roxana.vidican@usamvcluj.ro

Simona Oros, PhD

Mobility Coordinator

erasmus@usamvcluj.ro

Raul Oltean, PhD student

Responsible for incoming students

incoming@usamvcluj.ro

ec. Roxana Neamtu

Financial responsible

financiar.erasmus@usamvcluj.ro

Erasmus+ coordinators for faculties:

Teodora Florian, PhD

Faculty of Agriculture

teodora.florian@usamvcluj.ro

Teodora Coldea, PhD

Faculty of Food Science and Technology

teodora.coldea@usamvcluj.ro

Rodica Sima, PhD

Faculty of Horticulture and Business in Rural Development

rodica.sima@usamvcluj.ro

Mihai Cenariu, PhD

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

mihai.cenariu@usamvcluj.ro

Dan Dezmirean, PhD

Faculty of Animal Science and Biotechnologies

ddezmirean@usamvcluj.ro

Rodica Sobolu, PhD

Faculty of Forestry and Cadastre

rodica.sobolu@usamvcluj.ro

Discover
Erasmus+ Stories